Paris-Tours Results

News & Results

10/9/2006| 0 comments
by Thomas Valentinsen
Guesdon takes the win. Photo copyright Fotoreporter Sirotti.
Guesdon takes the win. Photo copyright Fotoreporter Sirotti.

Paris-Tours Results

Finally a win for Guesdon!

Bouygues Telecom                               

DNF Matthieu Sprick (Fra) Bouygues Telecom                            

DNF Christophe Detilloux (Bel) Fran?aise Des Jeux                     

DNF Arnaud Gerard (Fra) Fran?aise Des Jeux                            

DNF Matthieu Ladagnous (Fra) Fran?aise Des Jeux                       

DNF Bradley Mc Gee (Aus) Fran?aise Des Jeux                            

DNF J?r?my Roy (Fra) Fran?aise Des Jeux                               

DNF Johan Coenen (Bel)                                     

DNF J?r?my Hunt (GBr)                                      

DNF Jonas Ljungblad (Swe)                                  

DNF Ruben Perez (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi                               

DNF Iban Mayoz (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi                                

DNF Staf Scheirlinckx (Bel) Cofidis                                    

DNF Cadel Evans (Aus) Davitamon-Lotto                                 

DNF Olivier Kaisen (Bel) Davitamon-Lotto                              

DNF Bjorn Leukemans (Bel) Davitamon-Lotto                             

DNF Nico Mattan (Bel) Davitamon-Lotto                                 

DNF Pieter Mertens (Bel) Davitamon-Lotto                              

DNF Bert Roesems (Bel) Davitamon-Lotto                                

DNF Renaud Dion (Fra) Ag2R Pr?voyance                                 

DNF Christophe Riblon (Fra) Ag2R Pr?voyance                           

DNF Tomas Vaitkus (Ltu) Ag2R Pr?voyance                               

DNF Samuel Sanchez (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi                            

DNF Andoni Aranaga (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi                             

DNF Koldo Fernandez (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi                           

DNF Inigo Landaluze (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi                           

DNF Luis Pasamontes (Spa)                                  

DNF Laurens Ten Dam (Ned)                                  

DNF Andy Cappelle (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                       

DNF Bert De Waele (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                       

DNF Kevin Neyrinck (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                       

DNF Nico Sijmens (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                        

DNF James Vanlandschoot (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                 

DNF Jurgen Van Loocke (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                   

DNF Floris Goesinnen (Ned) Skil-Shimano                               

DNF Paul Martens (Ger) Skil-Shimano                                   

DNF Piet Rooijakkers (Ned) Skil-Shimano                               

DNF Kenny Robert Van Hummel (Ned) Skil-Shimano                        

DNF Ren? Weissinger (Ger) Skil-Shimano                                

DNF Carlos Barredo (Spa) Astan?                                       

DNF Daniel Navarro (Spa) Astan?                                       

DNF Jose Joaquin Rojas (Spa) Astan?                                    

DNF Johan Verstrepen (Bel) Landbouwkrediet-Colnago                    

DNF Benoit Sinner (Fra) Agritubel                                     

DNF Marco Zanotti (Ita)                                    

DNF Nico Eeckhout (Bel) Chocolade Jacques-Topsport Vlaanderen         

DNF Steven Caethoven (Bel) Chocolade Jacques-Topsport Vlaanderen      

DNF Jens Renders (Bel) Chocolade Jacques-Topsport Vlaanderen          

DNF Tom Stubbe (Bel) Chocolade Jacques-Topsport Vlaanderen             

DNF Frederik Veuchelen (Bel) Chocolade Jacques-Topsport Vlaanderen    

DNF Maarten Wynants (Bel) Chocolade Jacques-Topsport Vlaanderen       

DNF Serge Pauwels (Bel) Chocolade Jacques-Topsport Vlaanderen         

DNF Hans Dekkers (Ned) Agritubel                                       

DNF Linas Balciunas (Ltu) Agritubel                                   

DNF Aivaras Baranauskas (Ltu) Agritubel                               

DNF Micka?l Buffaz (Fra) Agritubel                                    

DNF Benjamin Johnson (Aus) Agritubel                                  

DNF Lena?c Olivier (Fra) Agritubel                                    

DNF Eladio Sanchez (Spa) Astan?                                       

DNF Ama?l Moinard (Fra) Cofidis                                        

DNF Erik Zabel (Ger) Milram                                           

DNF Roy Sentjens (Ned) Rabobank                                       

DNF Fumuyuki Beppu (Jpn) Discovery Channel                            

DNF Leif Hoste (Bel) Discovery Channel                                

DNF Benjamin Noval Gonzalez (Spa) Discovery Channel                   

DNF Max Van Heeswijk (Ned) Discovery Channel                          

DNF Claudio Corioni (Ita) Lampre-Fondital                              

DNF Paolo Fornaciari (Ita) Lampre-Fondital                            

DNF Aur?lien Clerc (Swi) Phonak                                       

DNF Fabrizio Guidi (Ita) Phonak                                       

DNF Uros Murn (Slo) Phonak                                             

DNF Victor Hugo Pena (Col) Phonak                                     

DNF Gregory Rast (Swi) Phonak                                         

DNF Michael Sch?r (Swi) Phonak                                        

DNF Florian Stalder (Swi) Phonak                                      

DNF Gerben L?wik (Ned) Rabobank                                       

DNF Juan Antonio Flecha (Spa) Rabobank                                

Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment