Championship of Zurich Results

News & Results

10/1/2006| 0 comments
by Thomas Valentinsen
Sanchez takes the win. Photo copyright
Sanchez takes the win. Photo copyright

Championship of Zurich Results

Great win for Sanchez.


64 Nicolas Vogondy (Fra) Cr?dit Agricole                          

DNF Paolo Bettini (Ita) Quick Step - Innergetic                   

DNF Davide Vigano (Ita) Quick Step - Innergetic                      

DNF Hubert Schwab (Sui) Quick Step - Innergetic                      

DNF Jos? Humberto Rujano (Ven) Quick Step - Innergetic               

DNF Inigo Cuesta (Esp) Team CSC                                      

DNF Thomas L?vkvist (Swe) Fran?aise des Jeux                         

DNF Matthieu Ladagnous (Fra) Fran?aise des Jeux                      

DNF Bradley Mc Gee (Aus) Fran?aise des Jeux                          

DNF S?bastien Joly (Fra) Fran?aise des Jeux                          

DNF J?r?my Roy (Fra) Fran?aise des Jeux                               

DNF Leod Ian Mc (RSA) Fran?aise des Jeux                             

DNF Evgeny Petrov (Rus) Lampre-Fondital                              

DNF Gordaz Stangelj (Slo) Lampre-Fondital                            

DNF Aur?lien Clerc (Sui) Phonak Hearing Systems                      

DNF Florian Stalder (Sui) Phonak Hearing Systems                     

DNF Steve Morabito (Sui) Phonak Hearing Systems                      

DNF Uros Murn (Slo) Phonak Hearing Systems                           

DNF Victor Hugo Pena (Col) Phonak Hearing Systems                    

DNF Gr?gory Rast (Sui) Phonak Hearing Systems                        

DNF Johann Tschopp (Sui) Phonak Hearing Systems                      

DNF Andoni Aranaga (Esp) Euskaltel-Euskadi                            

DNF Koldo Fernandez (Esp) Euskaltel-Euskadi                          

DNF Inigo Landaluze (Esp) Euskaltel-Euskadi                          

DNF Iban Mayoz (Esp) Euskaltel-Euskadi                               

DNF Ruben P?rez (Esp) Euskaltel-Euskadi                              

DNF Janez Brajkovic (Slo) Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team         

DNF Michael Barry (Can) Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team           

DNF Fumiyuki Beppu (Jpn) Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team          

DNF Benjamin Noval (Esp) Discovery Channel Pro Cycling Team          

DNF Theo Eltink (Ned) Rabobank                                       

DNF Alexandr Kolobnev (Rus) Rabobank                                 

DNF Grischa Niermann (Ger) Rabobank                                   

DNF Michael Rasmussen (Den) Rabobank                                 

DNF Pieter Weening (Ned) Rabobank                                    

DNF Francesco Bellotti (Ita) Cr?dit Agricole                         

DNF Christophe Le Mevel (Fra) Cr?dit Agricole                        

DNF Beno?t Poilvet (Fra) Cr?dit Agricole                             

DNF S?bastien Portal (Fra) Cr?dit Agricole                           

DNF Preben Van Hecke (Bel) Davitamon - Lotto                         

DNF Pieter Mertens (Bel) Davitamon - Lotto                           

DNF Wim Van Huffel (Bel) Davitamon - Lotto                           

DNF Dario Cioni (Ita) Liquigas                                       

DNF Vincenzo Nibali (Ita) Liquigas                                    

DNF Andrea Noe (Ita) Liquigas                                        

DNF Franco Pellizotti (Ita) Liquigas                                 

DNF Alessandro Spezialetti (Ita) Liquigas                            

DNF Olivier Bonnaire (Fra) Bouygues Telecom                          

DNF Pierre Drancourt (Fra) Bouygues Telecom                          

DNF Xavier Florencio (Esp) Bouygues Telecom                          

DNF Yoann Le Boulanger (Fra) Bouygues Telecom                        

DNF Anthony Geslin (Fra) Bouygues Telecom                            

DNF Walter Beneteau (Fra) Bouygues Telecom                           

DNF Thomas Voeckler (Fra) Bouygues Telecom                           

DNF Sven Montgomery (Sui) Gerolsteiner                                

DNF Torsten Hiekmann (Ger) Gerolsteiner                              

DNF Peter Wrolich (Aut) Gerolsteiner                                 

DNF Georg Totschnig (Aut) Gerolsteiner                               

DNF Beat Zberg (Sui) Gerolsteiner                                    

DNF Sylvain Chavanel (Fra) Cofidis, le Cr?dit par T?l?phone          

DNF Bingen Fernandez (Esp) Cofidis, le Cr?dit par T?l?phone          

DNF Fr?d?ric Bessy (Fra) Cofidis, le Cr?dit par T?l?phone            

DNF Amael Moinard (Fra) Cofidis, le Cr?dit par T?l?phone             

DNF Michele Gobbi (Ita) Team Milram                                  

DNF Alessandro Cortinovis (Ita) Team Milram                          

DNF Alberto Ongarato (Ita) Team Milram                                

DNF Alessandro Vanotti (Ita) Team Milram                             

DNF Javier

Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment