2014 Tour Down Under Results - Stage 3

News & Results

01/23/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Cadel Evans wins stage 3 of 2014 Tour Down Under Fotoreporter Sirotti

2014 Tour Down Under Results - Stage 3

Team BMC Racing's Cadel Evans returns to winning on Corkscrew Mountain and takes overall Santos Tour Down Under lead. Nathan Haas of Garmin-Sharp finishes 2nd and yesterday's stage winner Diego Ulissi takes 3rd for Team Lampre-Merida.

Lampre-Merida     0:22:22     
125     Matteo Bono (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
126     Jacopo Guarnieri (Ita) Pro Team Astana Pro Team     0:23:45     
127     Jerome Cousin (Fra) Team Europcar     0:24:54     
128     William Clarke (Aus) Drapac Professional Cycling     0:26:04     
129     Davide Cimolai (Ita) Lampre-Merida     0:26:21     
130     Matthew Harley Goss (Aus) Team GreenEdge     0:27:54     
131     Olivier Kaisen (Bel) Lotto-Belisol     0:29:53     
132     Neil Van Der Ploeg (Aus) Uni-SA Australia     0:34:47     
133     Graeme Brown (Aus) Belkin-Pro Cycling Team     0:34:52     
134     Maxime Daniel (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale     0:37:59


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment