2014 Tirreno-Adriatico Results - Stage 1

News & Results

03/12/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Team Omega Pharma-QuickStep on their way to victory in stage 1 of 2014 Tirreno-Adriatico OPQS/Tim de Waele

2014 Tirreno-Adriatico Results - Stage 1

Team Omega Pharma-QuickStep powers to team time trial victory in Tirreno-Adriatico 2014; Mark Cavendish takes overall Tirreno-Adriatico lead.

70     Michael Schär (Swi) BMC Racing Team     0:00:47     
71     Ben Hermans (Bel) BMC Racing Team           
72     Manuel Quinziato (Ita) BMC Racing Team           
73     Steve Morabito (Swi) BMC Racing Team           
74     Dominik Nerz (Ger) BMC Racing Team           
75     Philippe Gilbert (Bel) BMC Racing Team           
76     Danilo Wyss (Swi) BMC Racing Team           
77     Cadel Evans (Aus) BMC Racing Team           
78     Martin Elmiger (Swi) IAM Cycling     0:00:50     
79     Thomas Lövkvist (Swe) IAM Cycling           
80     Marcel Wyss (Swi) IAM Cycling           
81     Dominic Klemme (Ger) IAM Cycling           
82     Matthias Brandle (Aut) IAM Cycling           
83     Roger Kluge (Ger) IAM Cycling           
84     Heinrich Haussler (Aus) IAM Cycling           
85     Davide Appollonio (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale     0:00:53     
86     Matteo Montaguti (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale           
87     Rinaldo Nocentini (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale           
88     Domenico Pozzovivo (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale           
89     Lloyd Mondory (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale           
90     Jean-Christophe Peraud (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale           
91     Zakkari Dempster (Aus) Team NetApp - Endura           
92     Sam Bennett (Irl) Team NetApp - Endura           
93     Tiago Machado (Por) Team NetApp - Endura           
94     David De La Cruz Melgarejo (Spa) Team NetApp - Endura           
95     Iker Camano Ortuzar (Spa) Team NetApp - Endura           
96     Paul Voss (Ger) Team NetApp - Endura           
97     Cesare Benedetti (Ita) Team NetApp - Endura           
98     Bartosz Huzarski (Pol) Team NetApp - Endura           
99     Filippo Pozzato (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
100     Diego Ulissi (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
101     Manuele Mori (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
102     Damiano Cunego (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
103     Christopher Horner (USA) Lampre-Merida           
104     Maximiliano Richeze (Arg) Lampre-Merida           
105     Andriy Grivko (Ukr) Astana Pro Team     0:00:54     
106     Michele Scarponi (Ita) Astana Pro Team           
107     Tanel Kangert (Est) Astana Pro Team           
108     Maxim Iglinskiy (Kaz) Astana Pro Team           
109     Alexey Lutsenko (Kaz) Astana Pro Team           
110     Tom Veelers (Ned) Team Giant-Shimano     0:00:55     
111     Marcel Kittel (Ger) Team Giant-Shimano           
112     Simon Geschke (Ger) Team Giant-Shimano           
113     Tobias Ludvigsson (Swe)


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment