2014 Jayco Herald Sun Tour Results - Stage 3

News & Results

02/8/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Simon Clarke on the 2014 Herald Sun Tour podium Jxpphotography.com

2014 Jayco Herald Sun Tour Results - Stage 3

Robert-John McCarthy surprise winner of third stage of Jayco Herald Sun Tour 2014; Simon Clarke maintains overall race lead before tomorrow's final stage.

(Aus) Team GreenEdge           
42     Samuel Witmitz (Aus) Team Budget Forklifts           
43     James Rendall (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
44     Samuel Horgan (NZl) Team Budget Forklifts           
45     Elchin Asadov (Aze) Synergy Baku Cycling           
46     Shahrul Mat Amin (Mas) Terengganu Team           
47     Patrick Lane (Aus) Synergy Baku Cycling           
48     John Anderson (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling           
49     Joseph Cooper (NZl) Avanti Cycling Team           
50     Benjamin Day (Aus) UnitedHealthcare Team           
51     Lachlan Norris (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling           
52     Darren Lapthorne (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling           
53     Timothy Roe (Aus) Team Budget Forklifts           
54     Hayden McCormick (NZl) New Zealand Team           
55     Thomas Hamilton (Aus) Jayco Australian U23 Team           
56     James Oram (NZl) New Zealand Team           
57     Matthew Clarke (Aus) Kordamentha Real Estate - Team Australia           
58     William Clarke (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling           
59     Michael Cuming (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT           
60     Mark O’Brien (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team           
61     Richard Handley (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT           
62     Damien Howson (Aus) Team GreenEdge           
63     Thomas Moses (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT           
64     Hamish Schreurs (NZl) New Zealand Team           
65     Campbell Flakemore (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team           
66     Jack Bauer (NZl) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC           
67     Michael Vink (NZl) Team Budget Forklifts           
68     Thomas Rabou (NED) OCBC Singapore Team           
69     Joshua Prete (Aus) Team Budget Forklifts           
70     Matty Lloyd (Aus) Kordamentha Real Estate - Team Australia           
71     Samuel Spokes (Aus) Jayco Australian U23 Team           
72     Chris Jory (Aus) Kordamentha Real Estate - Team Australia           
73     Davide Frattini (Ita) UnitedHealthcare Team     0:00:17     
74     Jordan Kerby (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling           
75     Jeffry Louder (NZl) UnitedHealthcare Team           
76     Rohan Dennis (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC     0:00:26     
77     Kristian Juel (Aus) Team Budget Forklifts     0:00:36     
78     Christopher Opie (GBr) Rapha Condor JLT     0:00:54     
79     Jason Spencer (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris     0:01:12     
80     Nathan Elliott (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris     0:01:16     
81     Thomas Dekker (NED) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC     0:01:27     
82     Adrian Hegyvary (NZl) UnitedHealthcare Team     0:01:47     
83     Mitch Docker (Aus) Team GreenEdge         


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment