2014 Jayco Herald Sun Tour Results - Stage 3

News & Results

02/8/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Simon Clarke on the 2014 Herald Sun Tour podium Jxpphotography.com

2014 Jayco Herald Sun Tour Results - Stage 3

Robert-John McCarthy surprise winner of third stage of Jayco Herald Sun Tour 2014; Simon Clarke maintains overall race lead before tomorrow's final stage.

February 8, 2014: 2014 Jayco Herald Sun Tour - Stage 3: Mitchelton Winery - Nagambie, Australia (158 km):
1     Robert-John McCarthy (Aus) Jayco Australian U23 Team       03:47:09
2     Rico Rogers (Aus) OCBC Singapore Team           
3     Felix English (Irl) Rapha Condor JLT           
4     Karl Menzies (Aus) UnitedHealthcare Team           
5     Daniel Klemme (Ger) Synergy Baku Cycling           
6     Tom Scully (NZl) New Zealand Team           
7     Ji Wen Low (Sin) OCBC Singapore Team           
8     Guillaume Boivin (Can) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
9     Cameron Wurf (Aus) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
10     Steele von Hoff (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC           
11     Simon Clarke (Aus) Team GreenEdge           
12     Jonathan Cantwell (Aus) Drapac Pro Cycling           
13     Robert Power (Aus) Jayco Australian U23 Team           
14     Tural Isgandarov (Aze) Synergy Baku Cycling           
15     Patrick Bevin (NZl) New Zealand Team           
16     Glenn O’Shea (Aus) Kordamentha Real Estate - Team Australia           
17     Jeremy Cameron (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
18     Jack Haig (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team           
19     Calvin Watson (Aus) Kordamentha Real Estate - Team Australia           
20     Alex Clements (Aus) Jayco Australian U23 Team           
21     Scott Davies (GBr) Great Britain National Team           
22     Anthony Giacoppo (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team           
23     Harrif Saleh (Mas) Terengganu Team           
24     Nathan Haas (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp-POC           
25     Germain Burton (GBr) Great Britain National Team           
26     Matthew Goss (Aus) Team GreenEdge           
27     Neil Van Der Ploeg (Aus) Avanti Cycling Team           
28     Christopher Lawless (GBr) Great Britain National Team           
29     Umardi Rosdi (Mas) Terengganu Team           
30     Christoph Schweizer (Ger) Synergy Baku Cycling           
31     Dion Smith (NZl) New Zealand Team           
32     Matthias Krizek (Aut) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
33     Eric Sheppard (Aus) OCBC Singapore Team           
34     Cameron Meyer (Aus) Team GreenEdge           
35     Bradley White (NZl) UnitedHealthcare Team           
36     Matej Mahoric (Slo) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
37     George Bennett (NZl) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
38     Rhys Gillett (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
39     Shaun O’Callaghan (Aus) African Wildlife Safaris           
40     Harry Carpenter (Aus) Jayco Australian U23 Team           
41     Simon Gerrans


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment