2014 Giro del Trentino Results - Stage 1

News & Results

04/22/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
BMC Racing Team on their way to victory in the stage 1 team time trial of Giro del Trentino 2014 Fotoreporter Sirotti

2014 Giro del Trentino Results - Stage 1

Team BMC Racing powers to team time trial victory in Giro del Trentino; Daniel Oss takes overall Giro del Trentino lead.

      Antonio Molina (Spa) Caja Rural - Seguros RGA     0:16:29     
16     Androni Giocattoli     0:14:51     
      Diego Rosa (Ita) Androni Giocattoli           
      Alessio Taliani (Ita) Androni Giocattoli           
      Emanuele Sella (Ita) Androni Giocattoli           
      Jackson Rodriguez (Ven) Androni Giocattoli           
      Patrick Facchini (Ita) Androni Giocattoli           
      Yonder Godoy (Ven) Androni Giocattoli           
      Franco Pelizzotti (Ita) Androni Giocattoli           
      Gianfranco Zilioli (Ita) Androni Giocattoli           
DNS     Meron Russom (Eri) Androni Giocattoli           
DNF     Ferekalsi Debesay Abrha (Eri) Androni Giocattoli

2014 Giro del Trentino general classification after stage 1:
1     Daniel Oss (Ita) BMC Racing Team       00:14:12
2     Cadel Evans (Aus) BMC Racing Team           
3     Rick Zabel (Ger) BMC Racing Team           
4     Steve Morabito (Swi) BMC Racing Team           
5     Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC Racing Team           
6     Yannick Eijssen (Bel) BMC Racing Team           
7     Iker Camano Ortuzar (Spa) Team Netapp-Endura     0:00:05     
8     David De La Cruz Melgarejo (Spa) Team Netapp-Endura           
9     Leopold Konig (Cze) Team Netapp-Endura           
10     José Pimenta Costa Mendes (Por) Team Netapp-Endura           
11     Cesare Benedetti (Ita) Team Netapp-Endura           
12     Bartosz Huzarski (Pol) Team Netapp-Endura           
13     Tiago Machado (Por) Team Netapp-Endura           
14     Bradley Wiggins (GBr) Team Sky Pro Cycling     0:00:09     
15     Dario Cataldo (Ita) Team Sky Pro Cycling           
16     Kanstantsin Siutsou (Blr) Team Sky Pro Cycling           
17     Salvatore Puccio (Ita) Team Sky Pro Cycling           
18     Philip Deignan (Irl) Team Sky Pro Cycling           
19     Eros Capecchi (Ita) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes     0:00:12     
20     Sylvester Szmyd (Pol) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
21     Igor Anton Hernandez (Spa) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
22     Alex Dowsett (GBr) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
23     Enrique Sanz (Spa) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
24     Adriano Malori (Ita) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
25     Giovanni Visconti (Ita) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
26     Martin Kohler (Swi) BMC Racing Team           
27     Moreno Moser (Ita) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team     0:00:13     
28     Ivan Basso (Ita) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
29     Davide Formolo (Ita) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
30     Elia Viviani (Ita)


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment