2014 Giro del Trentino Results - Stage 1

News & Results

04/22/2014| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
BMC Racing Team on their way to victory in the stage 1 team time trial of Giro del Trentino 2014 Fotoreporter Sirotti

2014 Giro del Trentino Results - Stage 1

Team BMC Racing powers to team time trial victory in Giro del Trentino; Daniel Oss takes overall Giro del Trentino lead.

April 22, 2014: Giro del Trentino 2014 - Stage 1: Riva del Garda - Arco, Italy (13.4 km team time trial):
1     BMC Racing Team       00:14:12
      Daniel Oss (Ita) BMC Racing Team           
      Cadel Evans (Aus) BMC Racing Team           
      Rick Zabel (Ger) BMC Racing Team           
      Steve Morabito (Swi) BMC Racing Team           
      Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC Racing Team           
      Yannick Eijssen (Bel) BMC Racing Team           
      Martin Kohler (Swi) BMC Racing Team     0:14:24     
      Sebastian Lander (Den) BMC Racing Team     0:16:54     
2     Team Netapp-Endura     0:14:17     
      Iker Camano Ortuzar (Spa) Team Netapp-Endura           
      David De La Cruz Melgarejo (Spa) Team Netapp-Endura           
      Leopold Konig (Cze) Team Netapp-Endura           
      José Pimenta Costa Mendes (Por) Team Netapp-Endura           
      Cesare Benedetti (Ita) Team Netapp-Endura           
      Bartosz Huzarski (Pol) Team Netapp-Endura           
      Tiago Machado (Por) Team Netapp-Endura           
      Scott Thwaites (GBr) Team Netapp-Endura     0:14:55     
3     Team Sky Pro Cycling     0:14:21     
      Bradley Wiggins (GBr) Team Sky Pro Cycling           
      Dario Cataldo (Ita) Team Sky Pro Cycling           
      Kanstantsin Siutsou (Blr) Team Sky Pro Cycling           
      Salvatore Puccio (Ita) Team Sky Pro Cycling           
      Philip Deignan (Irl) Team Sky Pro Cycling           
      Ian Boswell (USA) Team Sky Pro Cycling     0:15:27     
4     Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
      Eros Capecchi (Ita) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes     0:14:24     
      Sylvester Szmyd (Pol) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
      Igor Anton Hernandez (Spa) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
      Alex Dowsett (GBr) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
      Enrique Sanz (Spa) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
      Adriano Malori (Ita) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
      Giovanni Visconti (Ita) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes           
      Dayer Uberne Quintana Rojas (Col) Team Movistar - Canyon Bikes     0:15:57     
5     Cannondale Pro Cycling Team     0:14:25     
      Moreno Moser (Ita) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
      Ivan Basso (Ita) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
      Davide Formolo (Ita) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
      Elia Viviani (Ita) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
      George Bennett (NZl) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team     


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment