2013 USA Cycling Pro Road Race National Championships Results - Women

News & Results

05/27/2013| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com

2013 USA Cycling Pro Road Race National Championships Results - Women

Jade Wilcoxson (Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies) rides to victory and national champion title in women's national road race championship in Chattanooga, USA ahead of teammate Lauren Hall and Alison Powers of Now & Novartis for MS.

May 27, 2013: Women's Volkswagen USA Cycling Professional Road Race National Championships Results: Chattanooga - Chattanooga, USA (103 km):
1     Jade Wilcoxson (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)       02:46:39
2     Lauren Hall (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)     0:00:11     
3     Alison Powers (NOW and Novartis for MS)           
4     Kristin McGrath (Exergy TWENTY16)           
5     Jacquelyn Crowell (Exergy TWENTY16)     0:00:17     
6     Amanda Miller (Team TIBCO/ To the Top)           
7     Carmen Small (Specialized-lululemon)           
8     Andrea Dvorak (Exergy TWENTY16)           
9     Tayler Wiles (Specialized-lululemon)     0:00:47     
10     Mara Abbott (Exergy TWENTY16)     0:04:19     
11     Evelyn Stevens (Specialized-lululemon)           
12     Scotti Wilborne (Mellow Mushroom Racing)           
13     Janel Holcomb (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)     0:04:29     
14     Megan Guarnier (Rabo Women Cycling Team)           
15     Lauren Stephens (FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore)           
16     Robin Farina (NOW and Novartis for MS)           
17     Jessica Cutler (Vanderkitten)     0:04:32     
18     Kathryn Donovan (NOW and Novartis for MS)     0:04:36     
19     Shelley Olds (Team TIBCO/ To the Top)     0:07:33     
20     Jessica Prinner (CARE4CYCLING powered by Solomon Corp)     0:07:36     
21     Brianna Walle (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)           
22     Ally Stacher (Specialized-lululemon)           
23     Kaitlin Antonneau (Exergy TWENTY16)           
24     Mary Zider (Colavita-Fine Cooking)           
25     Sara Tussey (Hincapie Cycling)           
26     Katie Ryan (Team Belladium)           
27     Amy Charity (Vanderkitten)           
28     Lauren Komanski (NOW and Novartis for MS)           
29     Anna Sanders (FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore)           
30     Kristabel Doebel-Hickok (Team TIBCO/ To the Top)     0:07:48     
31     Erica Allar (CARE4CYCLING powered by Solomon Corp)     0:08:53     
32     Lindsay Bayer (Colavita-Fine Cooking)           
33     Amy Phillips (Hub Endurance Women's Cycling Team)           
34     Jamie Bookwalter (Colavita-Fine Cooking)     0:08:56     
35     Amber Gaffney (Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies)           
36     Ruth Winder (Vanderkitten)           
37     Alison Tetrick (Exergy TWENTY16)           
38     Elizabeth Newell (NOW and Novartis for MS)           
39     Kaelly Farnham (FCS|Zngine p/b Mr. Restore)           
40     Devon Gorry (NOW and Novartis for MS)           
41     Molly Van Houweling (Metromint Cycling)     0:12:07     
42     Erica Zaveta (Pepper Palace Pro Cycling)           
43     Elizabeth McCalley (Hub Endurance Women's Cycling Team)     0:15:58     
44     Sara Clafferty (Pinnacle p/b Argon


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment