2013 Tour de France Results - Stage 1

News & Results

06/29/2013| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Marcel Kittel powers to victory in stage 1 of Tour de France 2013 for Team Argos-Shimano Fotoreporter Sirotti

2013 Tour de France Results - Stage 1

Team Argos-Shimano's Marcel Kittel (Germany) sprints to stage victory and overall Tour de France lead in crash-marred and confusing stage finish.

157     Fabio Sabatini (Ita) Cannondale           
158     Alessandro De Marchi (Ita) Cannondale           
159     Bart De Clercq (Bel) Lotto-Belisol           
160     Sébastien Minard (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale           
161     Markel Irizar Aranburu (Spa) RadioShack Leopard           
162     Lars Ytting Bak (Den) Lotto-Belisol           
163     Alberto Contador Velasco (Spa) Team Saxo-Tinkoff           
164     Frederik Willems (Bel) Lotto-Belisol           
165     Ian Stannard (GBr) Sky Procycling           
166     Rohan Dennis (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp           
167     Stuart O'grady (Aus) Team GreenEdge           
168     Davide Cimolai (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
169     Roberto Ferrari (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
170     Elia Favilli (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
171     Dmitriy Muravyev (Kaz) Astana Pro Team           
172     Jérôme Pineau (Fra) Omega Pharma - Quick-Step Cycling Team           
173     Jerome Coppel (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits           
174     Manuele Mori (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
175     Daniel Navarro Garcia (Spa) Cofidis, Solutions Credits           
176     Rui Alberto Faria Da Costa (Por) Movistar Team           
177     Jerome Cousin (Fra) Team Europcar           
178     Murilo Antonio Fischer (Bra) FDJ           
179     Matteo Bono (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
180     Janez Brajkovic (Slo) Astana Pro Team           
181     Alexey Lutsenko (Kaz) Astana Pro Team           
182     Egoitz Garcia Etxegibel (Spa) Cofidis, Solutions Credits           
183     Geraint Thomas (GBr) Sky Procycling           
184     Andreas Klöden (Ger) RadioShack Leopard           
185     Tony Martin (Ger) Omega Pharma - Quick-Step Cycling Team           
186     Johnny Hoogerland (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team           
187     Kristjan Koren (Slo) Cannondale           
188     Matthew Harley Goss (Aus) Team GreenEdge           
189     Julien El Fares (Fra) Sojasun           
190     Bauke Mollema (Ned) Belkin Procycling Team           
191     Gert Steegmans (Bel) Omega Pharma - Quick-Step Cycling Team           
192     Luis Angel Mate Mardones (Spa) Cofidis, Solutions Credits           
193     Christophe Le Mevel (Fra) Cofidis, Solutions Credits           
194     Tony Gallopin (Fra) RadioShack Leopard           
195     Tejay Van Garderen (USA) BMC Racing Team           
196     André Greipel (Ger) Lotto-Belisol           
197     Ted Edward King (USA) Cannondale           
198     Amaël Moinard (Fra) BMC Racing Team

Check in at www.roadcycling.com for daily reports on the Tour de France and follow Roadcycling.com on Twitter, Facebook and Google+. Help us spread


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment