2013 La Flèche Wallonne Results

News & Results

04/17/2013| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Daniel Moreno wins 2013 La Fleche Wallonne Fotoreporter Sirotti

2013 La Flèche Wallonne Results

Team Katusha's Daniel Moreno climbs to victory in La Fleche Wallonne 2013 finishing ahead of Team Sky's Sergio Henao and Carlos Betancur Gomez of Team AG2R.

Ayala (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi           
DNF     Jean Marc Marino (Fra) Sojasun           
DNF     Yannick Talabardon (Fra) Sojasun           
DNF     Davide Cimolai (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
DNF     Massimo Graziato (Ita) Lampre-Merida           
DNF     Cédric Pineau (Fra) FDJ           
DNF     Dirk Bellemakers (Ned) Lotto-Belisol           
DNF     Tosh Van Der Sande (Bel) Lotto-Belisol           
DNF     Laurens De Vreese (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Baloise           
DNF     Stijn Neirynck (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Baloise           
DNF     Pirmin Lang (Swi) IAM Cycling          

Follow Roadcycling.com on Twitter, Facebook and Google+.


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment