2013 La Flèche Wallonne Results

News & Results

04/17/2013| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Daniel Moreno wins 2013 La Fleche Wallonne Fotoreporter Sirotti

2013 La Flèche Wallonne Results

Team Katusha's Daniel Moreno climbs to victory in La Fleche Wallonne 2013 finishing ahead of Team Sky's Sergio Henao and Carlos Betancur Gomez of Team AG2R.

Pro Cycling           
133     Kevin De Weert (Bel) Omega Pharma-Quick Step           
134     Imanol Erviti Ollo (Spa) Team Movistar           
135     Pablo Lastras Garcia (Spa) Team Movistar           
136     Romain Sicard (Fra) Euskaltel-Euskadi           
137     Pieter Jacobs (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Baloise           
138     Stephen Cummings (GBr) BMC Racing Team           
139     Tim Wellens (Bel) Lotto-Belisol           
140     Eliot Lietaer (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Baloise           
141     Gregory Habeaux (Bel) Accent Jobs-Wanty           
142     Nicolas Vogondy (Fra) Accent Jobs-Wanty     0:10:15     
143     Moreno Moser (Ita) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
144     Reinier Honig (Ned) Crelan-Euphony     0:10:20     
145     Vasil Kiryienka (Blr) Team Sky Pro Cycling     0:10:41     
DNS     Daniele Pietropolli (Ita) Lampre-Merida
DNF     Maurits Lammertink (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team           
DNF     Ruben Perez Moreno (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi           
DNF     Matteo Montaguti (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale           
DNF     Edwin Alcibiades Avila Vanegas (Col) Colombia           
DNF     Julio Alexis Camacho Bernal (Col) Colombia           
DNF     Armondo Quintero Artunduaga (Col) Colombia           
DNF     Juan Pablo Valencia (Col) Colombia           
DNF     Tim De Troyer (Bel) Accent Jobs-Wanty           
DNF     Thomas Degand (Bel) Accent Jobs-Wanty           
DNF     Jérôme Gilbert (Bel) Accent Jobs-Wanty           
DNF     Staf Scheirlinckx (Bel) Accent Jobs-Wanty           
DNF     Sander Helven (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen-Baloise           
DNF     Warren Barguil (Fra) Team Argos-Shimano           
DNF     Johannes Fröhlinger (Ger) Team Argos-Shimano           
DNF     Yann Huguet (Fra) Team Argos-Shimano           
DNF     Thierry Hupond (Fra) Team Argos-Shimano           
DNF     Gilles Devillers (Bel) Crelan-Euphony           
DNF     Christophe Premont (Bel) Crelan-Euphony           
DNF     Klaas Sys (Bel) Crelan-Euphony           
DNF     Frédéric Amorison (Bel) Crelan-Euphony           
DNF     Will Routley (Can) Accent Jobs-Wanty           
DNF     Jonathan Hivert (Fra) Sojasun           
DNF     Klaas Lodewyck (Bel) BMC Racing Team           
DNF     Thomas Rohregger (Aut) RadioShack-Leopard           
DNF     Maciej Paterski (Pol) Cannondale Pro Cycling Team           
DNF     Thomas Dekker (Ned) Garmin Sharp           
DNF     Alex Howes (USA) Team Garmin-Sharp           
DNF     Moreno Hofland (Ned) Blanco Pro Cycling Team           
DNF     Angel Madrazo Ruiz (Spa) Team Movistar           
DNF     Mikel Landa Meana (Spa) Euskaltel-Euskadi           
DNF     Patrick Schelling (Swi) IAM Cycling           
DNF     Miguel Minguez


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment