2013 Criterium du Dauphine Results - Stage 3

News & Results

06/4/2013| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Boasson Hagen throws his bike across the finish line Fotoreporter Sirotti

2013 Criterium du Dauphine Results - Stage 3

Edvald Boasson Hagen powers to stage 3 victory for Team Sky Pro Cycling in Criterium du Dauphine 2013; David Veilleux maintains overall race lead.

22    Edvald Boasson Hagen (Nor) Team Sky Procycling         
23    Rohan Dennis (Aus) Team Garmin-Sharp         
24    Wesley Sulzberger (Aus) Team GreenEdge         
25    Stef Clement (Ned) Blanco Pro Cycling Team         
26    Kevin Seeldraeyers (Bel) Pro Team Astana         
27    José Herrada Lopez (Spa) Team Movistar         
28    Ben Hermans (Bel) RadioShack-Leopard         
29    Francesco Gavazzi (Ita) Pro Team Astana          
30    Daniel Moreno Fernandez (Spa) Katusha Team


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment