2012 Vuelta a Espana Results - Stage 21

News & Results

09/9/2012| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
John Degenkolb takes his fifth stage victory in the 2012 Vuelta a Espana for Team Argos - Shimano Photoreporter Sirotti

2012 Vuelta a Espana Results - Stage 21

John Degenkolb powers to fifth stage victory in Madrid ahead of Elia Viviani and Daniele Bennati; Alberto Contador wins 2012 Vuelta a Espana ahead of Alejandro Valverde and Joaquim Rodriguez.

Cycling Team     3:47:25     
165     Travis Meyer (Aus) Team GreenEdge     3:48:16     
166     Mitchell Docker (Aus) Team GreenEdge     3:51:04     
167     Allan Davis (Aus) Team GreenEdge     3:51:06     
168     Danail Andonov Petrov (Bul) Caja Rural           
169     Blel Kadri (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale     3:51:23     
170     Javier Francisco Aramendia Lorente (Spa) Caja Rural     3:55:45     
171     Mikhail Ignatyev (Rus) Katusha Team     3:55:51     
172     Raymond Kreder (Ned) Team Garmin-Sharp     3:58:16     
173     Aitor Galdos Alonso (Spa) Caja Rural     4:06:47     
174     Juan Jose Lobato Del Valle (Spa) Andalucia     4:19:17     
175     Cheng Ji (Chn) Team Argos-Shimano     4:32:35


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment