2012 Vuelta a Espana Results - Stage 11

News & Results

08/29/2012| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Fredrik Kessiakoff on his way to victory Photoreporter Sirotti

2012 Vuelta a Espana Results - Stage 11

Team Astana's Fredrik Kessiakoff powers to individual time trial victory in Vuelta a Espana ahead of Alberto Contador (Team Saxo Bank-Tinkoff Bank) and Team Sky Procycling's Chris Froome of Great Britain; Joaquim Rodriguez leads 2012 Vuelta by one second.

189     Mikhail Ignatyev (Rus) Katusha Team     1:37:19     
190     Daniele Ratto (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale     1:43:35     
191     Cheng Ji (Chn) Argos-Shimano     1:43:48     
192     Juan Jose Lobato Del Valle (Spa) Andalucia     1:45:11     
193     Joost Van Leijen (Ned) Lotto Belisol Team     1:47:52


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment