2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Results - Stage 2

News & Results

08/22/2012| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com

2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge Results - Stage 2

Team BMC Racing's Tejay van Garderen rides to stage 2 victory in 2012 USA Pro Cycling Challenge ahead of Christian Vande Velde; van Garderen also leads the USAPCC ahead of Vande Velde.

92     Jake Keough (USA) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team     0:20:01     
93     Noe Gianetti (Swi) Team Exergy     0:20:20     
94     Patrick Bevin (NZl) Bissell Cycling           
95     James Oram (NZl) Bontrager Livestrong Team           
96     Sergey Klimov (Rus) RusVelo           
97     Morgan Schmitt (USA) Team Exergy           
98     Frank Kevin Pipp (USA) Bissell Cycling           
99     Nathan Haas (Aus) Garmin - Sharp           
100     Evgeny Petrov (Rus) Astana Pro Team           
101     Connor O'Leary (USA) Bontrager Livestrong Team           
102     Arkimedes Arguelyes Rodriges (Rus) RusVelo           
103     Alexander Efimkin (Rus) Team Type 1 - Sanofi           
104     David Zabriskie (USA) Garmin - Sharp           
105     Matthias Friedemann (Ger) Champion System Pro Cycling Team           
106     Ryan Eastman (USA) Bontrager Livestrong Team           
107     Hugo Houle (Can) Spidertech Powered By C10           
108     Rubens Bertogliati (Swi) Team Type 1 - Sanofi           
109     Valerio Agnoli (Ita) Liquigas-Cannondale           
110     Joseph Schmalz (USA) Bissell Cycling           
111     Sebastian Salas (Can) Team Optum p/b Kelly Benefit Strategies           
112     Karl Menzies (Aus) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team           
113     Brian Vandborg (Den) Spidertech Powered By C10           
114     Ryan Roth (Can) Spidertech Powered By C10           
115     Sam Johnson (USA) Team Exergy     0:21:39     
116     Robert Förster (Ger) UnitedHealthcare Pro Cycling Team     0:24:43


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment