2011 Vuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco Results - Stage 1

News & Results

04/4/2011| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com

2011 Vuelta Ciclista al Pais Vasco Results - Stage 1

Joaquin Rodriguez (Team Katusha) wins stage 1 of the 2011 Tour of the Basque Country ahead of Team Euskaltel's Samuel Sanchez and German Andreas Klöden of Team RadioShack.

145 Aitor Galdos (Spa) Caja Rural 0:15:36
146 Chris Butler (USA) BMC Racing Team
147 Thimothy Roe (Aus) BMC Racing Team 0:15:45
148 Maxim Belkov (Rus) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team 0:15:54
149 Santo Anza (Ita) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
150 Julian Sanchez Pimienta (Spa) Caja Rural
151 Higinio Fernández (Spa) Caja Rural
152 John Gadret (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
153 Addy Engels (Ned) Quickstep Cycling Team
154 Jussi Veikkanen (Fin) Omega Pharma-Lotto
155 Julien Vermote (Bel) Quickstep Cycling Team 0:18:16
156 Mauro Santambrogio (Ita) BMC Racing Team 0:19:50
157 Marco Bandiera (Ita) Quickstep Cycling Team



Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment