2011 Giro d'Italia Results - Stage 1

News & Results

05/7/2011| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Team HTC-HighRoad celebrates their team time trial win and overall race lead on the podium in Torino. Photo Fotoreporter Sirotti.
Team HTC-HighRoad celebrates their team time trial win and overall race lead on the podium in Torino. Photo Fotoreporter Sirotti.

2011 Giro d'Italia Results - Stage 1

Team HTC-HighRoad wins 2011 Giro d'Italia stage 1 team time trial ahead of Team RadioShack and Marco Pinotti takes overall Giro d'Italia lead.

Blazquez (Spa) Saxo Bank Sungard
58 Peter Kennaugh (GBr) Sky Procycling 0:00:37
59 Davide Appollonio (Ita) Sky Procycling
60 Dario David Cioni (Ita) Sky Procycling
61 Lars Petter Nordhaug (Nor) Sky Procycling
62 Thomas Lövkvist (Swe) Sky Procycling
63 Michael Barry (Can) Sky Procycling
64 Borut Bozic (Slo) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
65 Sergey Lagutin (Uzb) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
66 Matteo Carrara (Ita) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
67 Michal Golas (Pol) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
68 Maxim Belkov (Rus) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
69 Ignatas Konovalovas (Ltu) Movistar Team 0:00:38
70 Vasili Kiryienka (Blr) Movistar Team
71 Luis Pasamontes Rodriguez (Spa) Movistar Team
72 Pablo Lastras Garcia (Spa) Movistar Team
73 David Arroyo Duran (Spa) Movistar Team
74 Francisco José Ventoso Alberdi (Spa) Movistar Team
75 Sergio Pardilla Belllón (Spa) Movistar Team
76 Branislau Samoilau (Blr) Movistar Team
77 Emanuele Sella (Ita) Androni Giocattoli 0:00:39
78 Roberto Ferrari (Ita) Androni Giocattoli
79 Jose Rodolfo Serpa Perez (Col) Androni Giocattoli
80 Alessandro De Marchi (Ita) Androni Giocattoli
81 Jackson Rodriguez (Ven) Androni Giocattoli
82 Angel Vicioso Arcos (Spa) Androni Giocattoli
83 José Rujano Guillen (Ven) Androni Giocattoli
84 Carlos José Ochoa (Ven) Androni Giocattoli
85 Mirko Selvaggi (Ita) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
86 Alexander Kristoff (Nor) BMC Racing Team 0:00:41
87 Simon Zahner (Swi) BMC Racing Team
88 Chris Barton (USA) BMC Racing Team
89 Martin Kohler (Swi) BMC Racing Team
90 Danilo Wyss (Swi) BMC Racing Team
91 Johann Tschopp (Swi) BMC Racing Team
92 Chris Butler (USA) BMC Racing Team
93 Mathias Frank (Swi) BMC Racing Team
94 Chad Beyer (USA) BMC Racing Team
95 Johnny Hoogerland (Ned) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
96 Frederik Veuchelen (Bel) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
97 Alberto Ongarato (Ita) Vacansoleil-DCM Pro Cycling Team
98 Wouter Weylandt (Bel) Leopard Trek 0:00:42
99 Davide Vigano (Ita) Leopard Trek
100 Thomas Rohregger (Aut) Leopard Trek
101 Oliver Zaugg (Swi) Leopard Trek
102 Fabian Wegmann (Ger) Leopard Trek
103 Bruno Pires (Por) Leopard Trek
104 Tom Stamsnijder (Ned) Leopard Trek
105 Brice Feillu (Fra) Leopard Trek
106 Addy Engels (Ned) Quickstep Cycling Team
107 Francesco Reda (Ita) Quickstep Cycling Team
108 Jérôme Pineau (Fra) Quickstep Cycling Team
109 Kristof Vandewalle (Bel) Quickstep Cycling Team
110 Dario Cataldo (Ita) Quickstep Cycling Team
111 Davide Malacarne (Ita) Quickstep Cycling Team
112 Kevin Seeldraeyers (Bel) Quickstep Cycling Team
113 Francesco Chicchi (Ita) Quickstep Cycling Team
114 Gerald Ciolek (Ger) Quickstep Cycling Team
115 Carlos Oyarzun (Chi) Movistar Team
116 Dominic Klemme (Ger) Leopard Trek 0:00:46
117 Cyril Dessel (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale 0:00:49
118 Yuriy Krivtsov (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
119 Hubert Dupont (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
120 Rinaldo Nocentini (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale
121 Matteo Montaguti (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale
122 John Gadret (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
123 Ben Gastauer (Lux) AG2R La Mondiale
124 Julien Berard (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale
125 Roman Kreuziger (Cze) Pro Team Astana 0:00:50
126 Francesco Masciarelli (Ita) Pro Team Astana
127 Josep Jufre Pou (Spa) Pro Team Astana
128 Alexsandr Dyachenko (Kaz) Pro Team Astana
129 Paolo Tiralongo (Ita) Pro Team Astana
130 Robert Kiserlovski


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment