2010 Tour of the Gila Results - Stage 4

News & Results

05/1/2010| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com

2010 Tour of the Gila Results - Stage 4

Taylor Phinney wins Silver City criterium; Levi Leipheimer (Team Mellow Johnny's) leads race overall.

May 1, 2010: SRAM Tour of the Gila 2010: Silver City crit (60 km):
1 Taylor Phinney (Trek Livestrong)       01:31:20
2 Ivan Dominguez (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
3 Charles Dionne (Fly V Australia)
4 Nick Walker (Holowesko Partners Cycling Team)
5 Patrick Bevin (Rubicon-ORBEA)
6 David Tanner (Fly V Australia)
7 Rory Sutherland (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
8 Danny Summerhill (Holowesko Partners Cycling Team)
9 Cody O'reilly (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
10 Jeremy Vennell (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
11 Thomas Rabou (Team Type 1)
12 Sergio Hernandez (NOW-MS Society)
13 Luis Amaran (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
14 Brad White (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
15 Cesar Grajales (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
16 Ben Jacques-Maynes (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
17 Cody Stevenson (Adageo Energy Pro Cycling)
18 Zachary Davies (Groove Subaru Cycling Team)
19 Sid Taberlay (California Giant/Specialized)
20 Allen Krughoff (Team Rio Grande)
21 Fabio Calabria (Team Type 1)
22 Taylor Shelden (Holowesko Partners Cycling Team)
23 Clay Murfet (RideClean p/b PatentIt.com)
24 Éric Boily (SPIDERTECH powered by)
25 Jason Donald (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
26 Andrew Dahlheim (Metro Volkswagen Cycling Team)
27 Benjamin King (Trek Livestrong)
28 Jesse Sergent (Trek Livestrong)
29 Tom Danielson (DZ Nuts)
30 Morgan Schmitt (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
31 Andres Diaz (RaceMenu.com)
32 Nick Frey (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
33 Ignacio Pereyra (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
34 Jacob Rytlewski (KENDA Pro Cycling presented by)
35 Levi Leipheimer (Team Mellow Johnny's)
36 Andrew Talansky (California Giant/Specialized)
37 Evan Hyde (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
38 Tyler Wren (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
39 Kris Lunning (Above Category Racing)
40 Max Jenkins (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
41 Eric Marcotte (Team Pista Palace)
42 Jai Crawford (Fly V Australia)
43 Chris Winn (Team Rio Grande)
44 Phillip Zajicek (Fly V Australia)
45 Ian Holt (Team Rio Grande)
46 Joey Rossskopf (Team Mountain Khakis Fueled By)
47 Jesse Moore (California Giant/Specialized)
48 Peter Latham (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
49 Matt Cooke (Team Mountain Khakis Fueled By)
50 Tim Roe (Trek Livestrong)
51 Lambert-Lemay (SPIDERTECH powered by)
52 Darren Lill (Fly V Australia)
53 Carson Miller (Veloforma P/B Byrne Invent)
54 Christian Helmig (Metro Volkswagen Cycling Team)
55 Taylor Kneuven (Adageo Energy Elite)
56 Corey Carlson (Trek Bicycle Store)
57 David Zabriskie (DZ Nuts)
58 Lance Armstrong (Team Mellow Johnny's)
59 Peter Salon (Holowesko Partners Cycling Team)
60 Diego Yepez (Bike religion)
61 Tom Peterson (DZ Nuts)
62 Ben King (Trek Livestrong)
63 Marc De Maar (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
64 Mark Hekman (Team Mountain Khakis Fueled By)
65 Corey Collier (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
66 Kenneth Hanson (Team Type 1)
67 Corey Steinbrecher (Team Pista Palace)
68 Julian Kyer (Trek Livestrong)
69 Caleb Fairly (Holowesko Partners Cycling Team)
70 Burke Swindlehurst (teamgive Presented by)
71 Paul Mach (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
72 Andrew Guptill (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
73 Tucker Olander (Veloforma p/b Bryne Invent)
74 Jonathan Baker (Groove Subaru Cycling Team)
75 Mike Tettleton (Bike Religion)
76 David Glick (RideClean p/b PatentIt.com)
77 Roman Kilun (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
78 Chris Baldwin (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
79 Patrick Mccarty (Matrix/RBM)
80 Danny Heeley (NOW-MS Society)
81 Robert Britton (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
82 Scott Tietzel (Team Mountain Khakis Fueled By)


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment