2010 Tour of the Gila Results - Stage 2

News & Results

04/29/2010| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com

2010 Tour of the Gila Results - Stage 2

Amaran wins stage two ahead of Levi Leipheimer who keeps the overall lead for Team Mellow Johnny's.

April 29, 2010: SRAM Tour of the Gila 2010: Fort Bayard - Fort Bayard (130 km):
1 Luis Amaran (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)       03:25:02
2 Levi Leipheimer (Team Mellow Johnny's) 0:00:02
3 Wamsley Kyle (BISSELL Pro Cycling) 0:00:05
4 Rory Sutherland (UnitedHealthcare Professional) 0:00:13
5 David Tanner (Fly V Australia)
6 Jesse Sergent (Trek Livestrong)
7 Alex Howes (Holowesko Partners Cycling)
8 Marc De Maar (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
9 Nick Walker (Holowesko Partners Cycling)
10 Phillip Zajicek (Fly V Australia)
11 Tom Danielson (DZ Nuts)
12 Chris Baldwin (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
13 Taylor Shelden (Holowesko Partners Cycling)
14 Darren Lill (Fly V Australia)
15 Alex Dowsett (Trek Livestrong)
16 Andrew Talansky (California Giant/Specialized)
17 Paul Mach (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
18 Nick Frey (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
19 David Zabriskie (DZ Nuts)
20 Ben Jacques-Maynes (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
21 Jason Donald (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
22 Patrick Mccarty (Matrix/RBM)
23 Cesar Grajales (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
24 Thomas Rabou (Team Type 1)
25 Matt Cooke (Team Mountain Khakis Fueled) 0:00:24
26 Michael Olheiser (Moontoast Racing) 0:00:26
27 Max Jenkins (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
28 Brad White (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
29 Jonathan Baker (Groove Subaru Cycling Team)
30 Robert Britton (BISSELL Pro Cycling) 0:00:34
31 Jacques-Maynes (BISSELL Pro Cycling)
32 Julian Kyer (Trek Livestrong) 0:00:36
33 Alex Hagman (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
34 Tyler Wren (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
35 Corey Collier (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
36 Benjamin King (Trek Livestrong)
37 Nick Waite (KENDA Pro Cycling presented)
38 Floyd Landis (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
39 Burke Swindlehurst (teamgive Presented by)
40 Jacob Rytlewski (KENDA Pro Cycling presented)
41 Jai Crawford (Fly V Australia)
42 Roman Kilun (UnitedHealthcare Professional)
43 Danny Summerhill (Holowesko Partners Cycling)
44 Andrew Guptill (Jamis Sutter Home p/b Colavita)
45 Lance Armstrong (Team Mellow Johnny's)
46 Caleb Fairly (Holowesko Partners Cycling)
47 Andrew Randell (SPIDERTECH powered by) 0:00:47
48 Patrick Bevin (Rubicon-ORBEA)
49 Charles Dionne (Fly V Australia)
50 Aaron Pool (Fuji Test Team)
51 Ian Gray (Team Rio Grande)
52 Chris Monteleone (KENDA Pro Cycling presented) 0:00:51
53 Brad Bingham (Team Rio Grande)
54 Andres Diaz (RaceMenu.com)
55 Darren Rolfe (Fly V Australia) 0:00:54
56 Ben Day (Fly V Australia)
57 Taylor Kneuven (Adageo Energy Elite)
58 Peter Salon (Holowesko Partners Cycling)
59 Corey Carlson (Trek Bicycle Store)
60 Walker Savidge (Holowesko Partners Cycling)
61 Clay Murfet (RideClean p/b PatentIt.com)
62 Scott Tietzel (Team Mountain Khakis Fueled)
63 David Glick (RideClean p/b PatentIt.com)
64 Chris Winn (Team Rio Grande)
65 Christian Helmig (Metro Volkswagen Cycling Team)
66 Ben King (Trek Livestrong) 0:00:59
67 Lachlan Morton (Holowesko Partners Cycling)
68 Mike Mathis (RideClean p/b Patentit.com)
69 Chase Pinkham (Trek Livestrong)
70 Brad Winn (Primal Racing p/b 1st Bank)
71 Osvaldo Olmos (California Giant/Specialized)
72 Evan Hyde (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
73 Marsh Cooper (Rubicon-ORBEA)
74 Nathaniel English (Echelon Gran Fondo/ZteaM)
75 Neil Coleman (OUCH-Bahati Foundation Pro)
76 Kris Lunning (Above Category Racing)
77 Phil Gaimon (KENDA Pro Cycling presented)
78 Christopher Aten (Bicycle Haus Racing)
79 James Stemper (KENDA Pro Cycling presented)
80 Alister Ratcliff (BikeReg.com / Cannondale)
81 Kevin Rowe (team exergy) 0:01:20


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment