2010 Tour of Flanders Results

News & Results

04/4/2010| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com
Photo copyright Fotoreporter Sirotti.
Photo copyright Fotoreporter Sirotti.

2010 Tour of Flanders Results

Fabian Cancellara wins the 2010 Tour of Flanders / Ronde van Vlaanderen ahead of Tom Boonen and Philippe Gilbert.

(Can) Garmin - Transitions
DNF Mark Cavendish (GBr) Team HTC - Columbia
DNF Martin Velits (Svk) Team HTC - Columbia
DNF Marco Bandiera (Ita) Team Katusha
DNF Maxime Vantomme (Bel) Team Katusha
DNF Robbie Mcewen (Aus) Team Katusha
DNF Mikhaylo Khalilov (Ukr) Team Katusha
DNF Wim De Vocht (Bel) Team Milram
DNF Markus Eichler (Ger) Team Milram
DNF Thomas Fothen (Ger) Team Milram
DNF Servais Knaven (Ned) Team Milram
DNF Peter Wrolich (Aut) Team Milram
DNF Paul Voss (Ger) Team Milram
DNF Tomas Vaitkus (Ltu) Team Radioshack
DNF Markel Irizar Aranburu (Spa) Team Radioshack
DNF Yaroslav Popovych (Ukr) Team Radioshack
DNF Sebastien Rosseler (Bel) Team Radioshack
DNF Baden Cooke (Aus) Team Saxo Bank
DNF Anders Lund (Den) Team Saxo Bank
DNF Stuart O'Grady (Aus) Team Saxo Bank
DNF Mathieu Claude (Fra) Bbox Bouygues Telecom
DNF Yohann Gene (Fra) Bbox Bouygues Telecom
DNF Damien Gaudin (Fra) Bbox Bouygues Telecom
DNF Martin Kohler (Swi) BMC Racing Team
DNF Jackson Stewart (USA) BMC Racing Team
DNF Danilo Wyss (Swi) BMC Racing Team
DNF Jeremy Hunt (GBr) Cervelo Test Team
DNF Martin Reimer (Ger) Cervelo Test Team
DNF Brett Lancaster (Aus) Cervelo Test Team
DNF Gabriel Rasch (Nor) Cervelo Test Team
DNF David Boucher (Fra) Landbouwkrediet
DNF Davy Commeyne (Bel) Landbouwkrediet
DNF Bert De Waele (Bel) Landbouwkrediet
DNF Kevin Neirynck (Bel) Landbouwkrediet
DNF Geert Verheyen (Bel) Landbouwkrediet
DNF Mitchell Docker (Aus) Skil - Shimano
DNF Steve Houanard (Fra) Skil - Shimano
DNF Job Vissers (Ned) Skil - Shimano
DNF Piet Rooijakkers (Ned) Skil - Shimano
DNF Johan Coenen (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
DNF Thomas De Gendt (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
DNF Pieter Jacobs (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
DNF Klaas Lodewyck (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
DNF Geert Steurs (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
DNF Maarten Neyens (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
DNF Steven Van Vooren (Bel) Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator
DNF Wouter Mol (Ned) Vacansoleil Pro Cycling Team
DNF Jens Mouris (Ned) Vacansoleil Pro Cycling Team


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment