2010 Brabantse Pijl Fleche Brabanconne Results

News & Results

04/14/2010| 0 comments
by Roadcycling.com

2010 Brabantse Pijl Fleche Brabanconne Results

Team RadioShack's Sebastien Rosseler is the winner of the Brabantse Pijl / Fleche Brabanconne 2010.

Sean Kelly
DNF Matthew Brammeier (Irl) An Post - Sean Kelly
DNF Connor Mcconvey (Irl) An Post - Sean Kelly
DNF Ronan Mc Laughlin (Irl) An Post - Sean Kelly
DNF Jan Kuycks (Bel) Qin Cycling Team
DNF Marnik Dreesen (Bel) Qin Cycling Team
DNF Jonathan Dufrasne (Bel) Qin Cycling Team
DNF James Spragg (GBr) Qin Cycling Team
DNF Eric Van De Meent (Ned) Qin Cycling Team
DNF Alain Van Der Velde (Ned) Qin Cycling Team
DNF Frank Van Kuik (Bel) Qin Cycling Team
DNF Jeremy Yates (NZl) Qin Cycling Team
DNF Dimitri Claeys (Bel) Team Netapp
DNF Tassilo Fricke (Ger) Team Netapp
DNF Alex Meenhorst (NZl) Team Netapp
DNF Daniel Schorn (Aut) Team Netapp
DNF Alexander Gottfried (Ger) Team Netapp
DNF Timon Seubert (Ger) Team Netapp
DNF Andreas Schillinger (Ger) Team Netapp
DNF Sjef De Wilde (Bel) Verandas Willems
DNF Gregory Habeaux (Bel) Verandas Willems
DNF Fabio Polazzi (Bel) Verandas Willems
DNF Sven Renders (Bel) Verandas Willems
DNF Dieter Cappelle (Bel) Verandas Willems
DNF Stefan Van Dijk (Ned) Verandas Willems
DNF James Vanlandschoot (Bel) Verandas Willems


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment