2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 6

News & Results

09/12/2009| 0 comments

2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 6

Chicchi takes stage win; Dave Zabriskie leads overall.

September 12, 2009: Chillicothe - St. Joseph (177 km):
1 Francesco Chicchi (Ita) Liquigas       03:41:41  
2 Thor Hushovd (Nor) Cervelo TestTeam    
3 Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Arg) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light
4 Keven Lacombe (Can) Planet Energy    
5 Bernhard Eisel (Aut) Team Columbia-HTC    
6 Martin Gilbert (Can) Planet Energy    
7 Danilo Wyss (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
8 Alex Candelario (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
9 Dario Cataldo (Ita) Quick Step    
10 Kiel Reijnen (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
11 Brett Lancaster (Aus) Cervelo Test Team    
12 Juan Jose Haedo (Arg) Team Saxo Bank    
13 Andrew Pinfold (Can) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
14 Frederique Robert (Bel) Quick Step    
15 Jackson Stewart (USA) BMC Racing Team    
16 Daniel Oss (Ita) Liquigas    
17 Kyle Wamsley (USA) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
18 George Hincapie (USA) Team Columbia-HTC    
19 Marco Pinotti (Ita) Team Columbia-HTC    
20 Lars Ytting Bak (Den) Team Saxo Bank    
21 Dominique Cornu (Bel) Quick Step    
22 Mathias Frank (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
23 Janez Brajkovic (Slo) Astana    
24 Neil Shirley (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
25 Danny Pate (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
26 Peter Latham (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling    
27 Gregory Rast (Swi) Astana    
28 Thomas Vedel Kvist (Den) Quick Step    
29 Fabio Calabria (Aus) Team Type 1    
30 Davide Frattini (Ita) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
31 Ryan Anderson (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
32 Moises Aldape Chavez (Mex) Team Type 1    
33 Guillaume Boivin (Can) Planet Energy    
34 Florian Stalder (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
35 Tom Zirbel (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
36 Michael Rogers (Aus) Team Columbia-HTC    
37 Matthew Rice (Aus) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
38 Gustav Larsson (Swe) Team Saxo Bank    
39 Matthew Crane (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
40 Michael Barry (Can) Team Columbia-HTC    
41 Brian Vandborg (Den) Liquigas    
42 Andrew Bajadali (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
43 Dan Bowman (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
44 Jason McCartney (USA) Team Saxo Bank    
45 Karl Menzies (Aus) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
46 John Murphy (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
47 Heinrich Haussler (Ger) Cervelo Test Team    
48 Alexandr Dyachenko (Kaz) Astana    
49 Jeremy Vennell (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling    
50 Timothy Johnson (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
51 Luis Romero Amaran (Cub) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
52 Reid Mumford (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
53 Marcus Ljungqvist (Swe) Team Saxo Bank    
54 Michael Creed (USA) Team Type 1    
55 Scott Wizanski (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
56 Nicki Sorensen (Den) Team Saxo Bank    
57 Tomas Vaitkus (Ltu) Astana    
58 Andrey Zeits (Kaz) Astana    
59 Timothy Duggan (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
60 Antonio Cruz (USA) BMC Racing Team    
61 Jeremy Powers (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
62 David Veilleux (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
63 Chris Anker Sorensen (Den) Team Saxo Bank    
64 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
65 Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC Racing Team    
66 David Zabriskie (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
67 Thomas Frei (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
68 Darren Lill (RSA) Team Type 1    
69 Anthony Colby (USA) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
70 Bernard Van Ulden (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
71 Addy Engels (Ned) Quick Step    
72 Marcel Wyss (Swi) Cervelo Test Team    
73 Jens Voigt (Ger)


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment