2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 4

News & Results

09/10/2009| 0 comments
by Gerald Churchill

2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 4

Juan Jose Haedo sprints to win stage 4 of Tour of Missouri and takes overall lead from Thor Hushovd.

Siutsou (Blr) Team Columbia-HTC    
74 Jeremy Vennell (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling    
75 Bradley White (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
76 Michael Creed (USA) Team Type 1    
77 Jason McCartney (USA) Team Saxo Bank    
78 Matthew Wilson (Aus) Team Type 1    
79 Timothy Duggan (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
80 Ryan Roth (Can) Planet Energy    
81 Danilo Wyss (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
82 Kiel Reijnen (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
83 Jeremy Hunt (GBr) Cervelo Test Team    
84 Charles Bradley Huff (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
85 Yaroslav Popovych (Ukr) Astana    
86 Valerio Agnoli (Ita) Liquigas    
87 Joaquin Novoa Menedez (Spa) Cervelo Test Team    
88 Gregory Rast (Swi) Astana    
89 Shawn Milne (USA) Team Type 1    
90 Jackson Stewart (USA) BMC Racing Team    
91 Phillip Gaimon (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
92 Francesco Chicchi (Ita) Liquigas    
93 Franco Pellizotti (Ita) Liquigas    
94 Charly Vives (Can) Planet Energy    
95 Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
96 Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
97 Francois Parisien (Can) Planet Energy    
98 Edward King (USA) Cervelo Test Team    
99 Timothy Johnson (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
100 Omer Kem (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
101 Frederique Robert (Bel) Quick Step    
102 Frank Pipp (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
103 Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Arg) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light
104 Anibal Borrajo (Arg) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
105 Andrew Randell (Can) Planet Energy    
106 Bruno Langlois (Can) Planet Energy    
107 Martin Gilbert (Can) Planet Energy    
108 Andreas Klier (Ger) Cervelo Test Team    
109 Andrew Pinfold (Can) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
110 Bernard Van Ulden (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team 0:04:33  
111 Davide Malacarne (Ita) Quick Step    
112 Addy Engels (Ned) Quick Step    
113 Alessandro Vanotti (Ita) Liquigas 0:06:43  
114 William Frischkorn (USA) Garmin-Slipstream 0:07:06  
115 Matthew Rice (Aus) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
DNF Mark Cavendish (GBr) Team Columbia-HTC

Overall rankings after stage 4:
1 Juan Jose Haedo (Arg) Team Saxo Bank       15:35:08  
2 Thor Hushovd (Nor) Cervelo Test Team    
3 Dario Cataldo (Ita) Quick Step 0:00:18  
4 Moises Aldape Chavez (Mex) Team Type 1    
5 Michael Friedman (USA) Garmin-Slipstream 0:00:20  
6 Tomas Vaitkus (Ltu) Astana    
7 Michael Creed (USA) Team Type 1 0:00:21  
8 Jeffry Louder (USA) BMC Racing Team    
9 Chris Anker Sorensen (Den) Team Saxo Bank 0:00:22  
10 Michael Rogers (Aus) Team Columbia-HTC 0:00:23  
11 Timothy Duggan (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
12 Lars Ytting Bak (Den) Team Saxo Bank 0:00:24  
13 Matthew Wilson (Aus) Team Type 1    
14 Kiel Reijnen (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team 0:00:25  
15 Bradley White (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
16 Antonio Cruz (USA) BMC Racing Team 0:00:26  
17 Daniel Oss (Ita) Liquigas    
18 Alex Candelario (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
19 Davide Frattini (Ita) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
20 Janez Brajkovic (Slo) Astana    
21 George Hincapie (USA) Team Columbia-HTC    
22 Kevin Seeldraeyers (Bel) Quick Step    
23 David Veilleux (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
24 Davide Malacarne (Ita) Quick Step    
25 Guillaume Boivin (Can) Planet Energy    
26 Frederique Robert (Bel) Quick Step    
27 Thomas Vedel Kvist (Den) Quick Step    
28 Danny Pate (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
29 Dominique Cornu (Bel) Quick Step    
30 Lucas Sebastian Haedo (Arg) Colavita/Sutter


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment