2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 3

News & Results

09/9/2009| 0 comments
by Gerald Churchill

2009 Tour of Missouri Results - Stage 3

Thor Hushovd wins stage 3 of Tour of Missouri and takes overall lead from Mark Cavendish.

Guillaume Boivin (Can) Planet Energy    
29 Gregory Rast (Swi) Astana    
30 Danilo Wyss (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
31 Neil Shirley (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
32 Thomas Vedel Kvist (Den) Quick Step    
33 Luis Romero Amaran (Cub) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
34 Danny Pate (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
35 Michael Creed (USA) Team Type 1    
36 Jason Donald (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
37 Brian Vandborg (Den) Liquigas    
38 Marco Pinotti (Ita) Team Columbia-HTC    
39 Anthony Colby (USA) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
40 Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC Racing Team    
41 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana    
42 Gustav Larsson (Swe) Team Saxo Bank    
43 Jason McCartney (USA) Team Saxo Bank    
44 Darren Lill (RSA) Team Type 1    
45 Andrew Pinfold (Can) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
46 Scott Wizanski (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
47 Nicki Sorensen (Den) Team Saxo Bank    
48 Michael Barry (Can) Team Columbia-HTC    
49 Karl Menzies (Aus) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
50 Jackson Stewart (USA) BMC Racing Team    
51 Steven Cozza (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
52 Addy Engels (Ned) Quick Step    
53 Alexandr Dyachenko (Kaz) Astana    
54 Bernard Van Ulden (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
55 Jeffry Louder (USA) BMC Racing Team    
56 Thomas Frei (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
57 Ryan Anderson (Can) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
58 Marcel Wyss (Swi) Cervelo Test Team    
59 Rory Sutherland (Aus) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
60 Yaroslav Popovych (Ukr) Astana    
61 Bradley White (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
62 Andrey Zeits (Kaz) Astana    
63 Ryan Roth (Can) Planet Energy    
64 Andrew Randell (Can) Planet Energy    
65 David Zabriskie (USA) Garmin-Slipstream    
66 Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
67 Dan Bowman (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
68 Peter Latham (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling    
69 Reid Mumford (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
70 Floyd Landis (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
71 Jeremy Powers (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
72 Will Routley (Can) Jelly Belly Cycling Team    
73 Marcus Ljungqvist (Swe) Team Saxo Bank    
74 Jeremy Vennell (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling    
75 Christopher Jones (USA) Team Type 1    
76 Andrew Guptill (USA) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light    
77 Tom Zirbel (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
78 Andy Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling    
79 Andrew Bajadali (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies    
80 Heinrich Haussler (Ger) Cervelo Test Team    
81 Christopher Baldwin (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis    
82 Steve Morabito (Swi) Astana    
83 Valery Kobzarenko (Ukr) Team Type 1    
84 Joaquin Novoa Menedez (Spa) Cervelo Test Team    
85 Edward King (USA) Cervelo Test Team 0:00:37  
86 Bruno Langlois (Can) Planet Energy 0:00:39  
87 Brett Lancaster (Aus) Cervelo Test Team 0:00:41  
88 Andreas Klier (Ger) Cervelo Test Team    
89 Martin Gilbert (Can) Planet Energy 0:01:01  
90 Mathias Frank (Swi) BMC Racing Team    
91 John Murphy (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis 0:01:02  
92 Florian Stalder (Swi) BMC Racing Team 0:01:08  
93 Matthew Crane (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team 0:01:17  
94 Keven Lacombe (Can) Planet Energy 0:01:25  
95 Fabio Calabria (Aus) Team Type 1    
96 Timothy Johnson (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis 0:01:34  
97 Bernhard Eisel (Aut) Team Columbia-HTC 0:01:51  
98 Phillip Gaimon (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team 0:01:53  
99 Kyle Wamsley (USA) Colavita/Sutter Home Presented By Cooking Light 0:01:57  


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment