2009 Tour of California Results - Stage 3

News & Results

02/18/2009| 0 comments
by Thomas Valentinsen

2009 Tour of California Results - Stage 3

Thor Hushovd secures stage win for Cervelo TestTeam; Leipheimer maintains overall race lead.

Pro Cycling                                      
75 Floyd Landis (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis                                 
76 Jonathan Patrick McCarty (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis                     
77 Alexandre Moos (Swi) BMC Racing Team                                        
78 Jonathan Garcia (USA) BMC Racing Team                                       
79 Tom Zirbel (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling                                        
80 Kiel Reijnen (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team                                 
81 Christopher Jones (USA) Team Type 1                                         
82 Tyler Hamilton (USA) Rock Racing                                            
83 Stef Clement (Ned) Rabobank                                                 
84 Addy Engels (Ned) Quick Step                                                
85 Hubert Dupont (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale                                        
86 Iñigo Cuesta (Spa) Cervélo TestTeam                                         
87 Will Routley (Can) Jelly Belly Cycling Team                                 
88 Jason Mccartney (USA) Team Saxo Bank                                        
89 Stéphane Goubert (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale                                     
90 Tyler Wren (USA) Colavita / Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light                   
91 Trent Lowe (Aus) Garmin - Slipstream                                        
92 Michael Barry (Can) Team Columbia - Highroad                                
93 Christophe Riblon (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale                                    
94 Rinaldo Nocentini (Ita) AG2R La Mondiale                                    
95 Robert Gunn (USA) Fly V Australia                                           
96 Kim Kirchen (Lux) Team Columbia - Highroad                                  
97 Phillip Gaimon (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team                               
98 Grégory Rast (Swi) Astana                                                   
99 Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling                                
100 Nick Reistad (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team                                
101 Glen Chadwick (NZl) Rock Racing                                            
102 Chris Baldwin (USA) Rock Racing                                            
103 Cameron Evans (Can) OUCH Presented By Maxxis                               
104 Hayden Roulston (NZl) Cervélo TestTeam                                     
105 David Kemp (Aus) Fly V Australia                                           
106 Yaroslav Popovych (Ukr) Astana                                             
107 Bradley White (USA) OUCH Presented By Maxxis                               
108 Rory Sutherland (Aus) OUCH Presented By Maxxis                             
109 Victor Hugo Peña (Col) Rock Racing                                         
110 Jeremy Vennell (NZl) Bissell Pro Cycling                                   
111 Adam Hansen (Aus) Team Columbia - Highroad                              1.21
112 Carlos Sastre (Spa) Cervélo TestTeam                                    1.49
113 Phil Southerland (USA) Team Type 1                                      1.54
114 Thomas Frei (Swi) BMC Racing Team                                          
115 Brian Vandborg (Den) Liquigas                                           2.08
116 Jeffry Louder (USA) BMC Racing Team                                        
117 Serge Pauwels (Bel) Cervélo TestTeam                                    2.20
118 Aaron Olson (USA) Colavita / Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light              2.23
119 Mathias Frank (Swi) BMC Racing Team                                        
DNF Cyril Dessel (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale                                        
DNF John Gadret (Fra) AG2R La Mondiale                                         
DNF Edward King (USA) Cervélo TestTeam                                         
DNF Omer Kem (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling                                         
DNF Ian MacGregor (USA) Team Type 1                                            
DNF Darren Lill (RSA) Team Type 1                                              
DNF Alejandro Alberto Borrajo (Arg) Colavita / Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light 
DNF Anibal Andres Borrajo (Arg) Colavita / Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light       
DNF Phil Zajicek (USA) Fly V Australia                                         
DSQ Cameron Evans (Can) OUCH Presented By Maxxis                               
DSQ Phil Southerland (USA) Team Type 1                                         
DSQ Charles Bradley Huff (USA) Jelly Belly Cycling Team



Overall rankings after stage 3:
1 Levi Leipheimer (USA) Astana       13:51:14
2 Michael Rogers (Aus) Team Columbia - Highroad                             0.24
3 David Zabriskie (USA) Garmin - Slipstream                                 0.28
4 Lance Armstrong (USA) Astana                                              0.30
5 Christopher Horner (USA) Astana                                           0.34
6 Janez Brajkovic (Slo) Astana                                              0.38
7 Thomas Lövkvist (Swe) Team Columbia - Highroad                               
8 José Luis Rubiera (Spa) Astana                                               
9 Vincenzo Nibali (Ita) Liquigas                                               
10 Robert Gesink (Ned) Rabobank                                             0.39
11 Oscar Sevilla (Spa) Rock Racing                                             
12 Jens Voigt (Ger) Team Saxo Bank                                          0.40


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment