2008 US Pro Road Championships Results

News & Results

08/31/2008| 0 comments
by Thomas Valentinsen

2008 US Pro Road Championships Results

Tyler Hamilton is the new US national champion! Blake Caldwell takes 2nd, Danny Pate 3rd.

p/b H3O               
DNF Steven Cozza (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O                  
DNF Tyler Farrar (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O                  
DNF Charles Bradley Huff (USA) Jelly Belly                      
DNF Bernard Van Ulden (USA) Jelly Belly                         
DNF Nick Reistad (USA) Jelly Belly                              
DNF Jeremy Powers (USA) Jelly Belly                             
DNF Evan Elken (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team             
DNF Matt Shriver (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team           
DNF Timothy Henry (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team          
DNF Ben Kneller (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team            
DNF Jonathan Sundt (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast      
DNF Alex Candelario (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast     
DNF Benjamin King (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast       
DNF Reid Mumford (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast        
DNF Dan Bowman (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast          
DNF Nick Waite (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast          
DNF Jake Rytlewski (USA) Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell          
DNF Robbie King (USA) Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell             
DNF Erdelyi Jonathan (USA) Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell        
DNF Clayton Barrows (USA) Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell         
DNF Fred Rodriguez (USA) Rock Racing                            
DNF Kayle Leogrande (USA) Rock Racing                           
DNF Michael Creed (USA) Rock Racing                             
DNF Jeremiah Wiscovitch (USA) Rock Racing                       
DNF Sergio Hernandez (USA) Rock Racing                          
DNF Adam Switters (USA) Rock Racing                             
DNF Matthew Crane (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis              
DNF Kirk O'bee (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis                 
DNF Phil Zajicek (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis               
DNF Kyle Gritters (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis              
DNF John Murphy (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis                
DNF Joe Eldridge (USA) Team Type 1                              
DNF Phil Southerland (USA) Team Type 1                          
DNF Jonathan Hamblen (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                     
DNF Thomas Soladay (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                       
DNF Michael Stoop (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                        
DNF Andy Baker (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                           
DNF Nick Frey (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                            
DNF Mark Hekman (USA) TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbalife               
DNF Daniel Vaillancourt (USA) TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbalife       
DNF Robert Sweeting (USA) TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbalife           
DNF Eric Bennett (USA) Successful Living p/b Parkpre            
DNF Bradley White (USA) Successful Living p/b Parkpre


Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment