2008 US Pro Road Championships Results

News & Results

08/31/2008| 0 comments
by Thomas Valentinsen

2008 US Pro Road Championships Results

Tyler Hamilton is the new US national champion! Blake Caldwell takes 2nd, Danny Pate 3rd.

August 31, 2008: US Pro Road Cycling Championships: Greenville, South Carolina (178 km):
1 Tyler Hamilton (USA) Rock Racing      04:38:19
2 Blake Caldwell (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O                  
3 Danny Pate (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O                   0.04
4 Lucas Euser (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O                 0.05
5 Jeffry Louder (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team                   0.06
6 Thomas Danielson (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O            1.05
7 Andrew Bajadali (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast       
8 Christopher Jones (USA) Team Type 1                        1.09
9 Craig Lewis (USA) Team Columbia                            1.11
10 Burke Swindlehurst (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team         1.19
11 Justin England (USA) Toyota-United                        2.45
12 Jared Barrilleaux (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team    3.12
13 Frank Pipp (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis               3.42
14 Thomas Peterson (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O             3.43
15 Anthony Colby (USA) Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light   
16 Brent Bookwalter (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team               3.44
17 Kiel Reijnen (USA) Jelly Belly                               
18 Michael Grabinger (USA) Successful Living p/b Parkpre        
19 Jonathan Garcia (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team                   
20 Christopher Baldwin (USA) Toyota-United                   3.45
21 Alex Hagman (USA) TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbalife                
22 George Hincapie (USA) Team Columbia                       3.47
23 Christian Vandevelde (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O        3.48
24 Jonathan Patrick Mc Carty (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O      
25 Corney Collier (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis          11.07
26 Daniel Holt (USA) Team Type 1                                
27 Timothy Johnson (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis             
28 Michael Sayers (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team                    
29 Neil Shirley (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team            
30 Chris Wherry (USA) Toyota-United                             
31 Doug Ollerenshaw (USA) Rock Racing                           
32 Tyler Wren (USA) Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light      
33 Jackson Stewart (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team                   
34 Andy Guptill (USA) Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light    
35 Aaron Olson (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team                   
36 Thad Dulin (USA) DLP Racing                                  
37 Macgregor Ian (USA) Team Type 1                              
38 Shawn Milne (USA) Team Type 1                                
39 Matt Cooke (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis                  
40 Daniel Ramsey (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                         
41 Justin Spinelli (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast      
42 Scott Jackson (USA) DLP Racing                               
43 Michael Norton (USA) Calyon Pro Cycling Team             11.08
44 Roman Kilun (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis                 
DNF John Devine (USA) Team Columbia                             
DNF Graham Howard (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team                
DNF Scott Zwizanski (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team              
DNF Ben Jacques-Maynes (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team           
DNF Tom Zirbel (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team                   
DNF Garrett Peltonen (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team             
DNF Omer Kem (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team                     
DNF Edward King (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team                  
DNF Morgan Schmitt (USA) Bissell Pro Cycling Team               
DNF Antonio Cruz (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team                     
DNF Nathan Miller (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team                    
DNF Ian Mckissick (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team                    
DNF David Galvin (USA) BMC Pro Cycling Team                     
DNF Kyle Wamsley (USA) Colavita Sutter Home p/b Cooking Light   
DNF Joseph Coddington (USA) DLP Racing                          
DNF Boyd Johnson (USA) DLP Racing                               
DNF Charles Pendry (USA) DLP Racing                             
DNF Owen Nielsen (USA) DLP Racing                               
DNF Matthew Howe (USA) DLP Racing                               
DNF Spencer Beamer (USA) DLP Racing                             
DNF David Zabriskie (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O               
DNF Steven Cozza (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O                  
DNF Tyler Farrar (USA) Garmin/Chipotle p/b H3O                  
DNF Charles Bradley Huff (USA) Jelly Belly                      
DNF Bernard Van Ulden (USA) Jelly Belly                         
DNF Nick Reistad (USA) Jelly Belly                              
DNF Jeremy Powers (USA) Jelly Belly                             
DNF Evan Elken (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team             
DNF Matt Shriver (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team           
DNF Timothy Henry (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team          
DNF Ben Kneller (USA) Jittery Joe's Pro Cycling Team            
DNF Jonathan Sundt (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast      
DNF Alex Candelario (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast     
DNF Benjamin King (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast       
DNF Reid Mumford (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast        
DNF Dan Bowman (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast          
DNF Nick Waite (USA) Kelly Benefit Strategies/Medifast          
DNF Jake Rytlewski (USA) Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell          
DNF Robbie King (USA) Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell             
DNF Erdelyi Jonathan (USA) Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell        
DNF Clayton Barrows (USA) Rite Aid pb Shebell & Shebell         
DNF Fred Rodriguez (USA) Rock Racing                            
DNF Kayle Leogrande (USA) Rock Racing                           
DNF Michael Creed (USA) Rock Racing                             
DNF Jeremiah Wiscovitch (USA) Rock Racing                       
DNF Sergio Hernandez (USA) Rock Racing                          
DNF Adam Switters (USA) Rock Racing                             
DNF Matthew Crane (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis              
DNF Kirk O'bee (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis                 
DNF Phil Zajicek (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis               
DNF Kyle Gritters (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis              
DNF John Murphy (USA) Team Health Net p/b Maxxis                
DNF Joe Eldridge (USA) Team Type 1                              
DNF Phil Southerland (USA) Team Type 1                          
DNF Jonathan Hamblen (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                     
DNF Thomas Soladay (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                       
DNF Michael Stoop (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                        
DNF Andy Baker (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                           
DNF Nick Frey (USA) TIME Pro Cycling                            
DNF Mark Hekman (USA) TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbalife               
DNF Daniel Vaillancourt (USA) TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbalife       
DNF Robert Sweeting (USA) TOSHIBA-Santo p/b Herbalife           
DNF Eric Bennett (USA) Successful Living p/b Parkpre            
DNF Bradley White (USA) Successful Living p/b Parkpre

Your comments
Your comments
sign up or login to post a comment